Dial Self
Home Programs and Services About the Agency Contact Us
DIAL/SELF
 

Contact DIAL/SELF


If you are a youth seeking support for the first time call 413-774-7054 ext 4.


 

Staff Position Ext Email
Youth & Young Adult Support Services (413) 774-7054

Thaddeus Poulter

 

YYA Outreach Supervisor x7 tpoulter@dialself.net
Misael Ortiz Hampshire County YYA Case Manager x130 mortiz@dialself.net
Vanessa Berthiaume Permanent Supportive Housing Case Manager x104 vberthiaume@dialself.net
Christopher Puffer LGBTQ+ Case manager x119 cpuffer@dialself.net
Samantha Pepe YYA Programs Clinician x118 spepe@dialself.net
Kelsey Wessels-Higgins Programs Director x102

kwesselshiggins@dialself.net 

 

Kianna Clarke YYA Programs Coordinator x103 kclarke@dialself.net
Community Service - AmeriCorps (413) 774-7054
Jac Essing Member Coordinator x140 jessing@dialself.net
Ilani Ortiz Community Coordinator x141 iortiz@dialself.net
Kaydance Scotto Restorative Relationships Corps Coordinator x101 kscotto@dialself.net
Matt Ashby AmeriCorps Director x106 mashby@dialself.net
Property Management & Administrative (413) 774-7054
Jacklyn Call Building and Grounds Keeper X120 jacall@dialself.net
Tio Martin Administrative Assistant X131 tmartin@dialself.net
Starr Pinkos

Executive

Projects

Coordinator

x113

spinkos@dialself.net

Phillip Ringwood Executive Director x115 pringwood@dialself.net